Team

We are big enough for complex tasks, but small enough to offer individual service and in-depth assistance. Team spirit, creative talent, know-how and the ambition to give our best characterize the 14 marketing experts, design specialists and producers.

Our organisational structure is lean and clear. As our client, you are in direct contact with your own dedicated project manager, who is supported by a creative team. The project manager delegates tasks within the team, bringing in photographers, calligraphers, illustrators and heraldists as necessary to achieve optimum results.

Highly qualified khdesign staff oversee the entire production process, from pre-press proofing through to the start of production. Ensuring premium production quality is an integral part of our design and quality management.

Team

Wir sind groß genug für komplexe Aufgaben und klein genug für individuellen Service und intensive Betreuung. Teamgeist, kreatives Talent, Know-how sowie der Ehrgeiz, das Beste zu leisten, zeichnen die 14 Marketingexperten, Designspezialisten und Produktioner aus.

Unsere Organisationsstruktur ist straff und übersichtlich. Jeder Kunde steht in direktem Kontakt mit seinem Projektleiter, der wiederum von seinem Kreativteam unterstützt wird. Unsere Projektleiter steuern die Aufgaben in ihrem Team und greifen bei Bedarf auf einen Expertenpool aus Fotografen, Formbauern, Kalligrafen oder Heraldikern zurück, um für Sie beste Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Die Überwachung des gesamten Herstellungsprozesses bis hin zum Produktionsanlauf wird von hochqualifizierten khdesign-Mitarbeitern begleitet. Die Gewährleistung höchster Produktionsqualität ist ein selbstverständlicher Teil unseres Design- und Qualitätsmanagements.